Bombay/ Mumbai~ Southtyrol

At the end of the weekend we finally flew home- not without me, making disorder in the hotel room. 😀 I was searching the green blouse of my mum.

God this blouse is sooo ugly but anyway. I found it and I was happy. With the „Lufthansa“ we flew to Germany, but I cannot remember if Frankfurt or Munich and from this place we drove home.

The first thing I did in my house was running to the stove, which was hot, because my grandma was cooking something for us. From this moment away my parents did not leave me alone anymore for some years 😀

Kommentar verfassen

