America Super Bowl (ENGL)

Today at is one of the biggest events in the „United States“. The „America Super Bowl“. Americans are waiting for the Superbowl the whole year. The Superbowl is the final game of the NFL „National Football League“. The Event is really popular and also its half time break.

This year is a special year for the NFL, because today it is the 50.  superbowl in its history. Today are playing the „Denver Broncos“ against the „Carolina Panthers“. An old and strong and famous team again a new rising star.

The game will be legendary, the earings high and the half time break impressing. This year in the half time break are singing Beyoncé and Coldplay. Two stars in the music sky. Coldplay is coming with their new album, which has a lot of other stars there, like Tove Lo (song: fun) and other. The name of the album is „A head full of dreams“.

The advertisement is matched with the super bowl. 30 seconds of advertisement costs 4,2 Mio of US- Dollar. The advertisement is an important part of the the event and sometimes really funny.

 

I wish all Football Fans that they can enjoy this evening and that the right one will win! I have my favorite football team and I hope that they will win.

Pixabay

2 Gedanken zu “America Super Bowl (ENGL)

  1. Hey, versuch doch mal weniger Wörter in Anführungszeichen zu setzen und vermeide Wiederholungen, wenn sie keine bestimmte Intention verfolgen. Und lass den Text noch mal von wem anders gegen lesen.
    Liebe Grüße.

    Gefällt mir

    1. Hallo, ja ich habe mir den Beitrag durchgelesen, du hast recht. Im Übrigen habe ich ihn schnell, schnell und etwas halbherzig übersetzt, weil ich zwischen Lernen und Spielanschauen-Vorbereitungen noch verrückt geworden bin. Normalerweise, ist mein Englisch schon ein bisschen besser als hier. Dane aber für deinen Hinweis und LG

      Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

